fiction

Hiatus Over

I’m happy to announce that my two and a half year journey to earn my Bachelors Degree is now over! All of that hard work, dedication, homework-induced stress/anxiety, and a sacrificed social life culminated in graduating Cum Laude on Tuesday, May 9th, with a degree in English (with an emphasis in content management). I worked full-time for the majority of these years but lost my job at one point (finding one after a nine-month search), so it hasn’t been the easiest time of my life, but earning this degree has been totally worth all of the stress, anxiety, and sacrifice.

Now, what’s next? It’s time to continue the fiction book sharing goodness! I’m excited to help you find good reads and further explore the vast world of fiction. Whether it’s to introduce you to exciting new stories or to find new ones to add to your to-be-read list, this is your one stop for fiction you can enjoy.

Please feel free to leave comments and feedback in order to help me better cater to you. Remember to keep in mind that this is a reading and book related website designed to encourage reading and the exploration of fiction which will remain the main focus.

I look forward to hearing from you and sharing book recommendations. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

